December 2018

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Saturday, December 1 1
Emeriti Holiday Reception - Rochester
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, December 2 2
Monday, December 3 3
Tuesday, December 4 4
Emeritus Staff Holiday Dinner Party and 4th Quarterly Meeting - Arizona
5:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, December 5 5
Thursday, December 6 6
Emergency Response Refresher Course - Rochester
3:00pm to 4:30pm
Friday, December 7 7
Saturday, December 8 8
Sunday, December 9 9
Monday, December 10 10
Tuesday, December 11 11
Wednesday, December 12 12
Emeriti Holiday Reception - Rochester
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, December 13 13
Monthly Luncheon - MC Florida
12:00pm to 1:30pm
Friday, December 14 14
Saturday, December 15 15
Sunday, December 16 16
Monday, December 17 17
Tuesday, December 18 18
Wednesday, December 19 19
Thursday, December 20 20
Friday, December 21 21
Saturday, December 22 22
Sunday, December 23 23
Monday, December 24 24
Tuesday, December 25 25
Wednesday, December 26 26
Thursday, December 27 27
Friday, December 28 28
Saturday, December 29 29
Sunday, December 30 30
Monday, December 31 31