February 2018

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Thursday, February 1 1
Friday, February 2 2
Saturday, February 3 3
Sunday, February 4 4
Monday, February 5 5
Educational Adventure Series - Arizona
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, February 6 6
Small Talk: Sailing in the Caribbean on the Star Clipper - Rochester Event
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, February 7 7
Thursday, February 8 8
Friday, February 9 9
Saturday, February 10 10
Sunday, February 11 11
Monday, February 12 12
Tuesday, February 13 13
Wednesday, February 14 14
Thursday, February 15 15
Friday, February 16 16
Saturday, February 17 17
Sunday, February 18 18
Monday, February 19 19
Tuesday, February 20 20
Wednesday, February 21 21
Thursday, February 22 22
Friday, February 23 23
Saturday, February 24 24
Sunday, February 25 25
Monday, February 26 26
Tuesday, February 27 27
Wednesday, February 28 28